School Crest
Oakham School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Oakham School
Chapel Close
OAKHAM
Leicestershire
LE15 6DT
Tel: 01572 758803
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 12 Sep 09

England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapHWon41-20Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 19 Sep 09

England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapALost21-24Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Tue 29 Sep 09

England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapHWon18-15Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 30 Sep 09

bye tbcw/oDM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Sat 3 Oct 09

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapAWon10-7Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Sat 10 Oct 09

England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHLost0-45Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Oct 09

England Flag
Worksop College Venue MapAWon19-7DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Thu 15 Oct 09

England Flag
Trent College Venue MapAPostDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 6 Nov 09

Ulster Flag
Campbell College Venue MapAWon26-18On TourTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Nov 09

England Flag
Carre's Grammar School Venue MapHWon29-0DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 14 Nov 09

England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapHWon15-9Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 21 Nov 09

England Flag
Stamford School Venue MapHLost16-20Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 25 Nov 09

England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapHDraw33-33DM Cup Rd 5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 1 Dec 09

Australia Flag
The King's School, Parramatta Venue MapHLost13-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 5 Dec 09

England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapALost8-15Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Dec 09

England Flag
Haileybury School Venue MapAWon26-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Jan 10

England Flag
Ellesmere College Venue MapHw/oDM Cup Rd 6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 13 Jan 10

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHLost13-15DM Cup Rd 7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section