School Crest
Abingdon School
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Abingdon School
Park Road
ABINGDON
Oxfordshire
OX14 1DE
Tel: 01235 849087
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 12 Sep 09

England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapHLost3-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 19 Sep 09

England Flag
Eton College Venue MapHLost0-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Sep 09

England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapALost7-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Oct 09

England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapAWon20-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Oct 09

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapALost0-38Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Oct 09

England Flag
Radley College Venue MapALost0-67Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 7 Nov 09

England Flag
St Paul's School, Barnes Venue MapALost17-28Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Nov 09

England Flag
The Oratory School Venue MapHWon10-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 21 Nov 09

England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHWon13-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 28 Nov 09

England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapALost5-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 5 Dec 09

England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapHWon36-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 12 Dec 09

England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapALost12-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section