School Crest
Uppingham School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Uppingham School
High Street West
UPPINGHAM
Leicestershire
LE15 9QE
Tel: 01572 820836
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Sat 19 Sep 09

England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapAWon25-17Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 26 Sep 09

England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapHLost13-19Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 30 Sep 09

bye tbcw/oDM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 14 Oct 09

England Flag
Spalding Grammar School tbcWon63-0DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 3 Nov 09


England Flag
Welbeck DSFC Venue MapAWon13-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:15
Tue 3 Nov 09

Wellingborough School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 7 Nov 09

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapALost13-24Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 11 Nov 09

England Flag
Wyggeston & Queen Elizabeth I College tbcLost13-19DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 14 Nov 09

England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapALost3-7Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 21 Nov 09

England Flag
Haileybury School Venue MapAWon17-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 28 Nov 09

England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapALost9-16Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 5 Dec 09

England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapHWon15-8Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section