School Crest
Bedford School
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Bedford School
De Parys Avenue
BEDFORD
Bedfordshire
MK40 2TU
Tel: 01234 362200
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 12 Sep 09

England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapHDraw7-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 17 Sep 09

England Flag
Hartpury College Venue MapHLost14-54FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 26 Sep 09

England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapALost0-38FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Oct 09

England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapHLost17-20FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 10 Oct 09

England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapAWon30-26FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 13 Oct 09

England Flag
The Perse School Venue MapHLost15-20FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 7 Nov 09

England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapALost12-28FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 14 Nov 09

England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHLost5-56FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 28 Nov 09

England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHLost12-19FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 5 Dec 09

England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapAWon12-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section