School Crest
CBC Boksburg
Rugby Union Boys-U14A

CBC Boksburg
Christian Brother's College
BOKSBURG
Gauteng

Tel: 0119179518
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:15
Wed 20 Feb 19

South Africa Flag
Voortrekker High School (Boksburg) Venue MapHWon29-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Thu 28 Feb 19

HTS Sasolburg Venue MapHDraw5-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 9 Mar 19

South Africa Flag
Rand Park High School Venue MapALost7-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Mar 19

South Africa Flag
Potchefstroom Boys High Venue MapHWon36-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 16 Mar 19


South Africa Flag
St Benedict's College Venue MapALost14-54FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 3 Apr 19

South Africa Flag
Benoni High School Venue MapAWon63-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
07:50
Sat 6 Apr 19

South Africa Flag
Fourways High School Venue MapAWon21-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Apr 19

South Africa Flag
Bryanston High School Venue MapAWon15-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Sat 11 May 19

South Africa Flag
Trinityhouse High School Randpark Ridge Venue MapALost19-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 15 May 19

South Africa Flag
King David High School Linksfield Venue MapHLost7-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Sat 18 May 19

South Africa Flag
Springs Boys High Venue MapAWon22-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:30
Sat 25 May 19

South Africa Flag
St Andrew's School Venue MapALost0-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 1 Jun 19

Southdown College Venue MapHWon34-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
08:00
Sat 8 Jun 19

South Africa Flag
Cornwall Hill College Venue MapALost0-64Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section