School Crest
St Benedict's School
Rugby Union U14 A

St Benedict's School
54 Eaton Rise
LONDON
Middlesex
W5 2ES
Tel: 020 8862 2000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:30
Sat 12 Sep 09

England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapAWon63-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Sep 09

England Flag
St George's School, Harpenden Venue MapHWon63-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 30 Sep 09

England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapAWon45-17County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Oct 09

England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapAWon35-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Oct 09

England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapAWon46-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 15 Oct 09

England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapALost14-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Nov 09

England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapHWon19-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 10 Nov 09

England Flag
Orleans Park School Venue MapALost14-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 14 Nov 09

England Flag
The Windsor Boys' School Venue MapAWon76-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 21 Nov 09

England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHLost24-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 28 Nov 09

England Flag
University College School (UCS) Venue MapHWon64-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 5 Dec 09

England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHLost5-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Dec 09

England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapAWon17-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Jan 10

England Flag
Whitgift School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Jan 10

England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Jan 10

England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapALost10-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Jan 10

England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 2 Feb 10

England Flag
Gunnersbury Catholic School Venue MapHWon50-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section