School Crest
Watford Grammar School for Boys
Rugby Union Boys-U13B

Watford Grammar School for Boys
Rickmansworth Road
WATFORD
Hertfordshire
WD18 7JF
Tel: 01923 208900
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
09:30
Sat 8 Sep 18

England Flag
Richard Hale School Venue MapALost5-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 15 Sep 18


England Flag
St Columba's College Venue MapADraw25-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Fri 21 Sep 18


England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapHLost3-4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Fri 5 Oct 18


England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapALost6-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 13 Oct 18

England Flag
St George's School, Harpenden Venue MapALost2-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
The Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School Venue MapHWon60-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Nov 18

England Flag
Tring School Venue MapAWon25-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 24 Nov 18


England Flag
Aylesbury Grammar School Venue MapHWon20-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 8 Dec 18


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's School, Barnet Venue MapHLost15-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 15 Dec 18

England Flag
Hitchin Boys' School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Dec 18

Rugby Supper Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section