School Crest
Radley College
Rugby Union 1st XV

Radley College
Radley
ABINGDON
Oxfordshire
OX14 2HR
Tel: 01235 543000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Sat 15 Sep 18


England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHWon22-15Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Thu 20 Sep 18


England Flag
Eton College Venue MapALost12-22Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Tue 25 Sep 18


England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapHWon29-17Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Sat 29 Sep 18


England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapHLost5-12Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:45
Sat 6 Oct 18


England Flag
Tonbridge School Venue MapAWon14-7Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:15
Thu 11 Oct 18


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapHWon22-3Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 3 Nov 18


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapALost15-24Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapAWon10-8Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 17 Nov 18


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapHWon10-7Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Thu 22 Nov 18


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapAWon8-7Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
Berkhamsted School Venue MapHWon25-15Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 8 Dec 18


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapAWon6-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section