School Crest
Taunton School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Taunton School
Staplegrove Road
TAUNTON
Somerset
TA2 6AD
Tel: 01823 703631
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Sat 8 Sep 18


England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapH>>>Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:45
Sat 15 Sep 18


England Flag
Kingswood School Venue MapAWon27-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
14:30
Sat 22 Sep 18


England Flag
Plymouth College Venue MapHWon14-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
15:00
Wed 26 Sep 18


England Flag
Richard Huish College Venue MapALost40-41National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:45
Sat 29 Sep 18


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's Hospital (QEH) Venue MapHWon60-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
15:00
Sat 6 Oct 18


England Flag
Colston's School Venue MapHWon33-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
14:45
Sat 13 Oct 18

Dean Close School tbcLost7-46Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
14:30
Sat 20 Oct 18

Millfield School Boys-U18B Venue MapHWon25-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
14:30
Wed 7 Nov 18


England Flag
Exeter School Venue MapALost15-19National Plate - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
14:30
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapHWon39-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 17 Nov 18


England Flag
King Edward's, Bath Venue MapHLost21-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
Blundell's School tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Dec 18


England Flag
King's College, Taunton Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section