School Crest
Warwick School
Rugby Union Boys-U15A

Warwick School
Myton Road
WARWICK
Warwickshire
CV34 6PP
Tel: 01926 776467
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:00
Sat 8 Sep 18


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapH>>>TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Sat 8 Sep 18


England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapHLost5-10TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Sat 15 Sep 18


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapHLost14-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 29 Sep 18

Whitgift School Venue MapHLost5-55Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:45
Mon 1 Oct 18


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapHWon51-0National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Sat 6 Oct 18


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapALost0-28Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Oct 18

England Flag
Stamford Venue MapHWon35-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 16 Oct 18


England Flag
Solihull School Venue MapAWon27-17National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapALost12-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 17 Nov 18


England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapHLost12-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:00
Wed 21 Nov 18


England Flag
Rugby School NLost15-19National Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 24 Nov 18


England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapAWon19-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 26 Nov 18


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
Northampton School for Boys Venue MapADraw5-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 8 Dec 18


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapAWon29-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 26 Jan 19


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Mon 11 Feb 19


England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Mar 19


England Flag
King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section