School Crest
Warwick School
Rugby Union Boys-U18B

Warwick School
Myton Road
WARWICK
Warwickshire
CV34 6PP
Tel: 01926 776467
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 1 Sep 18

The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapA>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 8 Sep 18


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHLost5-15TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Sat 8 Sep 18


England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapHLost5-25TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 12 Sep 18

Denstone College Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Sat 15 Sep 18


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapHLost14-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 29 Sep 18

Whitgift School Venue MapHLost19-57Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Sat 6 Oct 18


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapALost0-51Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Oct 18


England Flag
Stamford Venue MapALost14-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapAWon19-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 17 Nov 18


England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapALost14-51Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 24 Nov 18


England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Nov 18

England Flag
Kenilworth School and Sports College Venue MapHWon29-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
Bablake School Boys-U18A Venue MapALost5-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Dec 18


England Flag
Princethorpe College Boys-U18A Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 8 Dec 18


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapALost19-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapAWon22-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapHLost7-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 26 Jan 19


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHWon14-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 6 Feb 19

England Flag
King Edward's School, Birmingham Venue MapHWon19-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 9 Feb 19

7s Selection Morning Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 13 Feb 19

King Edward VI School, Stratford Venue MapAWon15-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Mar 19


England Flag
Alcester Grammar School Boys-U18A Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section