School Crest
Royal Alexandra & Albert School
Rugby Union Boys-U16A

Royal Alexandra & Albert School
Gatton Park
REIGATE
Surrey
RH2 0TD
Tel: 01737 649029
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 15 Sep 18

Dunottar School Venue MapHWon48-20FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:45
Thu 20 Sep 18


England Flag
Worth School Venue MapHWon24-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Thu 27 Sep 18


England Flag
Weydon School Venue MapAWon48-24FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Wed 3 Oct 18


England Flag
Riddlesdown Collegiate Venue MapAWon32-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 9 Oct 18

England Flag
Fullbrook School Venue MapHWon45-17Surrey - Cup Final 32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 3 Nov 18


England Flag
Richard Challoner School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 8 Nov 18

England Flag
Reigate School Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 14 Nov 18


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Tue 20 Nov 18


England Flag
Heathside School Venue MapAWon38-27Surrey - Cup Final 16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 29 Nov 18

England Flag
Rodborough School Venue MapHWon24-7Surrey - Cup Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 5 Feb 19


England Flag
Guildford County School Venue MapHLost5-24Surrey - Cup Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section