School Crest
The Edinburgh Academy
Rugby Union 1st XV

The Edinburgh Academy
42 Henderson Row
EDINBURGH
Midlothian
EH3 5BL
Tel: 0131 624 4936
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 25 Aug 18

Scotland Flag
Dollar Academy Venue MapALost33-43FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Sep 18


Scotland Flag
The Glasgow Academy Venue MapHWon37-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Sep 18


Scotland Flag
Strathallan School Venue MapHLost10-21ConferenceTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Sep 18

Scotland Flag
Dollar Academy Venue MapALost15-21ConferenceTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 20 Sep 18


Scotland Flag
Fettes College Venue MapHLost35-36FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Sep 18


Scotland Flag
George Watson's College Venue MapHLost7-31ConferenceTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 3 Oct 18


Scotland Flag
The Glasgow Academy Venue MapAWon78-0National Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 9 Oct 18


Scotland Flag
Loretto School Venue MapAWon54-0National Cup - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 27 Oct 18

Scotland Flag
Earlston High School Venue MapHWon41-27FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 30 Oct 18


Scotland Flag
George Watson's College Venue MapHLost7-17National Cup - Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Nov 18


Scotland Flag
Merchiston Castle School Venue MapALost12-31ConferenceTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Nov 18


Scotland Flag
ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Venue MapALost12-15ConferenceTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Nov 18


Scotland Flag
George Heriot's School Venue MapADraw17-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sat 24 Nov 18

Ayr RFC Venue MapAWon44-14FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 1 Dec 18


Scotland Flag
The Glasgow Academy Venue MapALost21-27FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Dec 18

Howe of Fife Venue MapAWon78-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Dec 18


England Flag
Durham School Venue MapALost19-31FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Jan 19


Scotland Flag
George Watson's College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Jan 19

Scotland Flag
Dollar Academy Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Jan 19


Scotland Flag
The Glasgow Academy Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Feb 19

ESMS Erskine Stewart's Melville Schools Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Feb 19


Scotland Flag
Merchiston Castle School Venue MapHtbcTriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 23 Feb 19


Scotland Flag
High School of Dundee Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 2 Mar 19

Glasgow 7s Tournament AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 9 Mar 19

Edinburgh 7s Series 1 AtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 16 Mar 19


Scotland Flag
George Heriot's School Venue MapAtbc7s tournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section