School Crest
Wilmslow High School
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

Wilmslow High School
Holly Road
WILMSLOW
Cheshire
SK9 1LZ
Tel: 01625 526191
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Wed 5 Sep 18

England Flag
Lymm High School Venue MapACancDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 8 Sep 18


England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapADraw21-21Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 15 Sep 18

England Flag
Altrincham Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHWon19-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:30
Wed 19 Sep 18


England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapALost0-52Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 22 Sep 18


England Flag
Ellesmere College Venue MapHWon28-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 26 Sep 18


Wales Flag
Rydal Penrhos School Venue MapHWon59-5National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 29 Sep 18

England Flag
Lymm High School Venue MapHLost7-35Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 6 Oct 18

England Flag
Wirral Grammar School for Boys Venue MapALost10-18Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Oct 18


England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapHWon26-5National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 13 Oct 18

England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapALost7-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Nov 18

England Flag
Lancaster Royal Grammar School Venue MapAWon17-6National Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Nov 18

England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapAWon32-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Nov 18


England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapHWon40-12County Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 17 Nov 18


England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapA>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Nov 18

England Flag
Wirral Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHLost9-12National Cup - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 24 Nov 18

England Flag
Calday Grange Grammar School Venue MapALost24-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 28 Nov 18

England Flag
Lymm High School Venue MapAWon31-7Area Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapHLost14-17Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Dec 18

England Flag
Sir John Deane's College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 15 Dec 18

England Flag
Audenshaw School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 19 Jan 19

St Ninians IOM Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Jan 19

England Flag
Queen Ethelburga's Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section