School Crest
St Columba's College
Rugby Union U12A

St Columba's College
King Harry Lane
ST ALBANS
Hertfordshire
AL3 4AW
Tel: 01727 892045 / 892034
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 15 Sep 18


England Flag
The Haberdashers' Aske's Boys' School Venue MapADraw20-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 22 Sep 18


England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapHLost10-20TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 22 Sep 18


England Flag
St John's Beaumont School Venue MapHLost0-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 29 Sep 18


England Flag
Bishop's Stortford High School Venue MapADraw0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 13 Oct 18


England Flag
The Perse School Venue MapNLost5-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Mon 15 Oct 18


England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapAWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
St George's School, Harpenden Venue MapHLost10-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Nov 18


England Flag
Bedford Modern School Venue MapHLost0-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Mon 19 Nov 18

Watford Grammar School for Boys Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Mon 19 Nov 18

England Flag
Tring School NCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
New Hall School Venue MapHLost10-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Dec 18


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapHLost15-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section