School Crest
Welbeck DSFC
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

Welbeck DSFC
Forest Road
LOUGHBOROUGH
Leicestershire
LE12 8WD
Tel: 01509 891738
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:45
Sat 1 Sep 18


England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapALost0-43Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 10 Sep 18


England Flag
Hinckley Academy and John Cleveland Sixth Form tbcw/oNational Vase - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 19 Sep 18


England Flag
Leicester Grammar School Venue MapHLost22-31National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 3 Oct 18


England Flag
Old Swinford Hospital NWon19-15SBF - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 3 Oct 18


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapALost0-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Nov 18


England Flag
Trent College Venue MapHWon48-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Wed 28 Nov 18


England Flag
Ripon Grammar School tbcWon17-13SBF - Cup Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 28 Nov 18


England Flag
Peter Symonds' College tbcLost0-7SBF - Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 4 Dec 18

England Flag
Stamford Venue MapALost0-49Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
King Henry VIII School, Coventry Venue MapAWon26-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 2 Feb 19


England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Venue MapHWon26-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Feb 19


England Flag
Shrewsbury School Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section