School Crest
Emanuel School
Rugby Union Boys-U12D

Emanuel School
Battersea Rise
LONDON
Surrey
SW11 1HS
Tel: 0208 870 4171
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
16:30
Mon 17 Sep 18


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapADraw35-35FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Fri 21 Sep 18


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapADraw4-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 22 Sep 18


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapALost25-35FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Tue 2 Oct 18


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapHLost0-60FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 2 Nov 18


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapALost0-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 17 Nov 18

England Flag
Dulwich Prep London Venue MapALost1-4FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Fri 23 Nov 18


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapALost20-30FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:20
Fri 7 Dec 18

Year 07 House Rugby Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 11 Jan 19

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapAWon17-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 19 Jan 19

England Flag
Dulwich Prep London Venue MapHDraw3-3TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 9 Feb 19

England Flag
Ibstock Place School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Mar 19

Glyn School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 14 Mar 19

Photo tbctbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section