School Crest
Glenalmond College
Rugby Union 1st XV

Glenalmond College
Glenalmond
PERTH
Perthshire
PH1 3RY
Tel: 01738 842188
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:00
Sat 8 Sep 18


Scotland Flag
Fettes College Venue MapALost22-41Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 15 Sep 18

Scotland Flag
Bell Baxter High School Venue MapAWon52-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Sep 18

Kelvinside Academy Venue MapAWon38-20National Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 29 Sep 18


Scotland Flag
High School of Dundee Venue MapHWon62-14ConferenceTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 6 Oct 18

Stirling County RFC Venue MapHWon64-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 11 Oct 18


Scotland Flag
Merchiston Castle School Venue MapHLost5-50Scottish Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Oct 18


Scotland Flag
Strathallan School Venue MapHWon20-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 16 Oct 18


Scotland Flag
Morrison's Academy Venue MapHWon28-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 3 Nov 18


Scotland Flag
Loretto School Venue MapAWon59-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 10 Nov 18

Scotland Flag
Robert Gordon's College Venue MapHLost26-29ConferenceTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 24 Nov 18

Scotland Flag
St Aloysius' College Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Dec 18

Scotland Flag
Dollar Academy Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Dec 18


Scotland Flag
Merchiston Castle School Venue MapALost10-52Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section