School Crest
The Grammar School at Leeds
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

The Grammar School at Leeds
Alwoodley Gates
LEEDS
Yorkshire
LS17 9NA
Tel: 0113 229 1552
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 8 Sep 18


England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapAWon34-12Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 15 Sep 18


England Flag
Durham School Venue MapALost13-15Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy11:30
Sat 22 Sep 18

England Flag
Lancaster Royal Grammar School Venue MapALost12-13Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy12:00
Sat 29 Sep 18


England Flag
RGS, Newcastle Venue MapHLost0-17Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 6 Oct 18


England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapAPostDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 9 Oct 18


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapALost5-38National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy12:00
Sat 13 Oct 18


England Flag
Bradford Grammar School Venue MapAWon71-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapALost19-34Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:45
Sat 17 Nov 18


England Flag
Hymers College Venue MapHWon15-10Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 24 Nov 18

England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
St Peter's School, York Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy11:00
Sat 8 Dec 18


England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 15 Dec 18

Development Festival Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section