School Crest
Clifton College
Rugby Union Senior Colts B

Clifton College
32 College Road
BRISTOL
Avon
BS8 3JH
Tel: 0117 3157271
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 8 Sep 18


Wales Flag
Monmouth School for Boys Venue MapHWon14-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Sep 18


England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapALost7-43Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 22 Sep 18


England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapAWon17-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Oct 18


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHLost0-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Oct 18


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapHWon27-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 16 Oct 18

Sidcot School Venue MapALost17-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Nov 18


England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapHWon51-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapALost14-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Nov 18


England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapAAbdTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapAWon15-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 8 Dec 18


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapHWon32-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section