School Crest
Clifton College
Rugby Union 1st XV

Clifton College
32 College Road
BRISTOL
Avon
BS8 3JH
Tel: 0117 3157271
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
Daily Mail Trophy14:45
Sat 8 Sep 18


Wales Flag
Monmouth School for Boys Venue MapAWon39-7Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 15 Sep 18


England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapAWon31-5Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Sat 22 Sep 18


England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapHWon33-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Tue 25 Sep 18


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapNLost12-15MemorialTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Sat 6 Oct 18


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapALost7-30Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:45
Sat 13 Oct 18


England Flag
Bristol Grammar School Venue MapAWon12-7Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 3 Nov 18


England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapHWon13-10Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:45
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
Cheltenham College Venue MapHWon43-14Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 17 Nov 18


England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHWon41-12Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 8 Dec 18


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section