School Crest
Cheltenham College
Rugby Union Yearlings A

Cheltenham College
Bath Road
CHELTENHAM
Gloucestershire
GL53 7LD
Tel: 01242 265600
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 8 Sep 18


England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapALost0-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Sep 18


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapHLost10-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Thu 20 Sep 18


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHLost12-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 29 Sep 18


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHLost5-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 6 Oct 18

Rugby School Venue MapHLost21-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Oct 18


England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapAWon24-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
Clifton College Venue MapALost7-34Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Nov 18


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapHWon22-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 22 Nov 18


England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapAWon5-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapHWon10-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 8 Dec 18


England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapALost5-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section