School Crest
The Manchester Grammar School
Rugby Union 1st XV

The Manchester Grammar School
Old Hall Lane
MANCHESTER
Lancashire
M13 0XT
Tel: 0161 224 7201
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Tue 10 Jul 18

Hoƫrskool Fochville AWon40-5On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
16:00
Thu 12 Jul 18

Western Cubs AWon33-12On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
15:30
Sat 14 Jul 18

Schoonspruit Rugby ALost7-47On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
15:00
Wed 18 Jul 18

Hermanus Hoƫrskool AWon27-25On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionAction Photos
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 8 Sep 18


England Flag
The Grammar School at Leeds Venue MapHLost12-34Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 15 Sep 18

England Flag
Stockport Grammar School Venue MapHWon36-29Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Sat 22 Sep 18

England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapHLost22-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 26 Sep 18

England Flag
Calday Grange Grammar School Venue MapALost24-25National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Sat 29 Sep 18

England Flag
Bolton School Boys Division Venue MapAWon21-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Wed 3 Oct 18

England Flag
Hutton Grammar School Venue MapAWon12-10County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Sat 6 Oct 18

England Flag
St Anselm's College, Birkenhead Venue MapHWon29-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
14:15
Wed 10 Oct 18

England Flag
Sir John Deane's College Venue MapAWon49-10National Plate - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:30
Sat 13 Oct 18

Kirkham Grammar School Venue MapALost10-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:15
Wed 7 Nov 18

England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapHLost12-14National Plate - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 10 Nov 18

England Flag
Wirral Grammar School for Boys Venue MapALost10-14Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Sat 17 Nov 18

England Flag
Altrincham Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHWon29-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
10:00
Sat 24 Nov 18


England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapAWon17-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:15
Wed 28 Nov 18

England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapAWon27-24County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
Wilmslow High School Venue MapAWon17-14Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 8 Dec 18

England Flag
Lymm High School Venue MapHWon33-29Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:00
Sat 15 Dec 18


England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapACancDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 12 Jan 19

England Flag
Lancaster Royal Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Jan 19

England Flag
Crossley Heath School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Jan 19

England Flag
Calday Grange Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 30 Jan 19

Lancaster Royal Grammar School Venue MapNtbcCounty Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 2 Feb 19

England Flag
St Edward's College, Liverpool Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Feb 19


England Flag
Runshaw College Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section