School Crest
The King's School, Macclesfield
Rugby Union 1st XV

The King's School, Macclesfield
Cumberland Street
MACCLESFIELD
Cheshire
SK10 1DA
Tel: 01625 260000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
12:00
Wed 29 Aug 18

England Flag
Stamford Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 1 Sep 18

1st XV Festival Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:30
Sat 8 Sep 18


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapALost8-32Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy11:00
Sat 15 Sep 18

England Flag
Lancaster Royal Grammar School Venue MapHDraw24-24Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 22 Sep 18

Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield Venue MapADraw31-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 26 Sep 18


England Flag
Ermysted's Grammar School Venue MapAWon61-0National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 29 Sep 18

Merchant Taylors' School, Crosby Venue MapHWon52-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 3 Oct 18


England Flag
Bradford Grammar School Venue MapAWon38-3National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Oct 18

Queen Ethelburga's Venue MapHWon40-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy18:30
Wed 17 Oct 18

England Flag
Lymm High School Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Nov 18


England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapHtbcNational Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 14 Nov 18


England Flag
Wilmslow High School Venue MapAtbcCounty Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 17 Nov 18


England Flag
Malvern College Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 24 Nov 18

Stonyhurst College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy13:30
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy11:00
Sat 8 Dec 18


England Flag
The Grammar School at Leeds Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Sir Thomas Rich's School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Jan 19

Wirral Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 2 Feb 19

Solihull School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 9 Feb 19

Adams Grammar School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section