School Crest
Gresham's School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Gresham's School
Cromer Road
HOLT
Norfolk
NR25 6EA
Tel: 01263 714523
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:30
Sat 1 Sep 18

Ryde School (IOW) Venue MapHWon0-0Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 1 Sep 18


England Flag
Culford School Venue MapHDraw0-0Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 8 Sep 18

England Flag
Framlingham College Venue MapHWon28-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Sep 18


England Flag
The Leys School Venue MapAWon8-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 25 Sep 18


England Flag
Langley School Venue MapHWon30-19National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 29 Sep 18


England Flag
Culford School Venue MapHWon34-6FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Oct 18


England Flag
Wymondham College Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Tue 9 Oct 18


England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapHLost10-32National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Oct 18


England Flag
Truro School Boys-U18B Venue MapAWon27-26On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Nov 18

Wymondham College Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
Norwich School Venue MapHLost14-50MemorialTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 15 Nov 18

Inter-School House 7's Venue MapH>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 20 Nov 18

Kings School Ely AWon36-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 24 Nov 18


England Flag
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapALost25-34FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
Royal Hospital School Venue MapALost0-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 8 Dec 18

Stamford Boys-U17A Venue MapHLost12-19FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section