School Crest
Isleworth and Syon Boys' School
Rugby Union Boys-U14A

Isleworth and Syon Boys' School
Ridgeway Road
ISLEWORTH
Middlesex
TW7 5LJ
Tel: 0208 568 5791
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Sat 8 Sep 18

England Flag
St Ignatius College, Enfield Venue MapHLost5-47Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Sep 18


England Flag
St Paul's School Boys-U14D Venue MapALost10-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 29 Sep 18


England Flag
Glyn School Venue MapALost0-52FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 29 Sep 18

England Flag
The Cardinal Wiseman School NLost14-47SOCS County Plate - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 6 Oct 18


England Flag
Enfield Grammar School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
Claremont Fan Court School Venue MapALost0-48FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 17 Nov 18


England Flag
Cardinal Vaughan Memorial School Venue MapALost14-64FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 24 Nov 18

England Flag
Gunnersbury Catholic School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 8 Dec 18


England Flag
Ibstock Place School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Fri 25 Jan 19


England Flag
Ibstock Place School Venue MapALost0-64Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 25 Jan 19

Ibstock Place School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Jan 19


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's School, Barnet tbcCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section