School Crest
Brighton College
Rugby Union Boys-U15A

Brighton College
Eastern Road
BRIGHTON
Sussex
BN2 0AL
Tel: 01273 704206
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 1 Sep 18

Sevenoaks School Venue MapA>>>Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Sep 18


England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapHLost10-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 15 Sep 18


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHWon24-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 22 Sep 18


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapALost7-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 25 Sep 18


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapAWon19-0National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Tue 25 Sep 18

Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapAWon19-0National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 29 Sep 18


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHWon15-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 6 Oct 18


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapALost14-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 13 Oct 18


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHLost12-35FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 15 Oct 18

bye tbcw/oNational Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 20 Oct 18


England Flag
St Peter's RC High School, Gloucester Venue MapNWon17-12Festival - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 20 Oct 18


England Flag
Langley School Venue MapALost20-24Festival - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 20 Oct 18


England Flag
St Benedict's School Venue MapNDraw19-19Festival - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sun 21 Oct 18


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapNWon12-7Festival - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:45
Sun 21 Oct 18


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapNLost7-10Festival - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Nov 18

England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapAWon33-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapALost6-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 17 Nov 18


England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapHWon35-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 21 Nov 18


England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapAWon45-14National Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Nov 18


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapHLost10-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapALost5-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 3 Dec 18


England Flag
Reed's School tbcCancNational Cup - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 6 Dec 18


England Flag
RGS, Guildford Venue MapALost10-12U15 National Cup - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Dec 18


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapALost5-28Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapAtbcTriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 26 Jan 19


England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Tue 29 Jan 19


England Flag
Warden Park Academy Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section