School Crest
St Albans School
Rugby Union U16B

St Albans School
Abbey Gateway
ST ALBANS
Hertfordshire
AL3 4HB
Tel: 01727 855521
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:15
Sat 15 Sep 18


England Flag
Mill Hill & Belmont Schools Venue MapHWon55-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 22 Sep 18


England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapAWon27-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Sep 18


England Flag
Watford Grammar School for Boys Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 29 Sep 18


England Flag
St Benedict's School Venue MapHWon48-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 6 Oct 18


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapALost7-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 13 Oct 18


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapHWon53-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Oct 18


England Flag
St Columba's College Venue MapAWon34-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's School, Barnet Venue MapAWon0-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 24 Nov 18

England Flag
Stamford Venue MapALost14-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Dec 18


England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapAWon19-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section