School Crest
John Fisher School
Rugby Union Boys-U14A

John Fisher School
Peaks Hill
PURLEY
Surrey
CR8 3YP
Tel: 0208 660 4555
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:30
Sat 1 Sep 18


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapN>>>Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Sep 18


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapAWon31-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 15 Sep 18


England Flag
Trinity School, Croydon Venue MapALost5-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 22 Sep 18

England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapALost7-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 29 Sep 18


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapALost5-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Oct 18


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHWon33-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Mon 29 Oct 18


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapAWon39-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapALost10-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Nov 18

Campion School, Essex Venue MapHLost19-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Nov 18


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHLost0-48Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
St Benedict's School Venue MapHWon22-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 12 Jan 19


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHWon34-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 19 Jan 19


England Flag
Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapHLost19-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 26 Jan 19


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapHLost19-31Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Mon 4 Mar 19

George Abbot School Venue MapHtbcFestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Tue 5 Mar 19

Caterham School Venue MapHtbcTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section