School Crest
Canford School
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Canford School
Canford Magna
WIMBORNE
Dorset
BH21 3AD
Tel: 01202 847484
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 8 Sep 18


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapALost7-53Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 13 Sep 18


England Flag
Bryanston School Venue MapHWon34-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 22 Sep 18


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHLost7-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Sat 6 Oct 18

England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapALost8-26Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Oct 18


England Flag
Blundell's School Venue MapAWon7-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Nov 18


England Flag
Marlborough College Venue MapHWon20-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
Sherborne School Venue MapALost3-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Nov 18


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapHWon39-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 22 Nov 18

England Flag
Poole Grammar School Boys-U18A Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
Downside School Venue MapAWon55-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Dec 18

England Flag
Bishop Wordsworth's School Venue MapAWon31-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section