School Crest
Sevenoaks School
Rugby Union Boys-1st XV

Sevenoaks School
High Street
SEVENOAKS
Kent
TN13 1HU
Tel: 01732 455133
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sat 1 Sep 18

U18's Rugby Festival Venue MapA>>>FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 8 Sep 18

England Flag
Bishop's Stortford College Venue MapHLost19-21Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Sep 18


England Flag
Worth School Venue MapHWon62-8Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 18 Sep 18


England Flag
Maidstone Grammar School Venue MapHLost14-17National Vase - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 24 Sep 18


England Flag
Oakwood Park Grammar School Nw/oNational Bowl - Area Knockout Final 16Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 29 Sep 18


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 2 Oct 18


England Flag
Oakwood Park Grammar School Venue MapHw/oNational Vase - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Sat 6 Oct 18


England Flag
Christ's Hospital Venue MapALost7-21Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 11 Oct 18


England Flag
Ravens Wood School Venue MapALost12-29National Bowl - Area Knockout Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 3 Nov 18


England Flag
Duke of York's Royal Military School Venue MapALost26-27FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHLost10-62Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 17 Nov 18

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapHLost0-24Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapALost5-34Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 8 Dec 18


England Flag
Caterham School Venue MapHLost0-53Indep LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 27 Jan 19

Seaford College Sevens Venue MapA>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:20
Mon 25 Feb 19

U18 Gravesend RFC Invitational Sevens Venue MapA>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:45
Sun 3 Mar 19

Reigate Sevens Venue MapA>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 6 Mar 19

U18 Kent 7's Tournament Venue MapA>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 10 Mar 19

Worth School Venue MapACancTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 13 Mar 19

Surrey Sevens Venue MapACancTournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Tue 26 Mar 19

U18 Rosslyn Park Sevens Venue MapN>>>TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section