School Crest
Bishop's Stortford High School
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

Bishop's Stortford High School
London Road
BISHOP'S STORTFORD
Hertfordshire
CM23 3LU
Tel: 01279 869517
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:30
Sat 8 Sep 18


England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapHWon26-5FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 12 Sep 18


England Flag
Ipswich School Venue MapHWon26-7National Vase - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 15 Sep 18


England Flag
New Hall School Venue MapHWon22-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 19 Sep 18

England Flag
Saffron Walden County High School Venue MapHWon36-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 29 Sep 18


England Flag
St Columba's College Venue MapAWon74-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Oct 18


England Flag
RGS, Colchester Venue MapHWon13-12National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Oct 18

England Flag
Bishop's Stortford College Venue MapHLost14-16National Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 13 Oct 18


England Flag
The Perse School Venue MapHWon47-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
Ipswich School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 17 Nov 18


England Flag
Brentwood School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 22 Nov 18

England Flag
Framlingham College Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 24 Nov 18

England Flag
The Leys School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section