School Crest
Trinity School, Croydon
Rugby Union Boys-U12D

Trinity School, Croydon
Shirley Park
CROYDON
Surrey
CR9 7AT
Tel: 020 8656 9541
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Fri 14 Sep 18


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapHLost5-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 22 Sep 18


England Flag
Emanuel School Venue MapHWon35-25FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:00
Sat 29 Sep 18


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHLost40-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 5 Oct 18


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapAWon30-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 19 Oct 18

England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapHLost15-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 16 Nov 18

England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapHLost25-35Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
09:30
Sat 24 Nov 18

London Oratory School Venue MapHWon50-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 30 Nov 18


England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapHLost20-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 5 Dec 18

England Flag
Dulwich Prep London Venue MapHWon30-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Fri 7 Dec 18


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapAWon40-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section