School Crest
Trinity School, Croydon
Rugby Union 1st XV

Trinity School, Croydon
Shirley Park
CROYDON
Surrey
CR9 7AT
Tel: 020 8656 9541
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Fri 31 Aug 18

President's Cup Venue MapN>>>Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Sep 18


England Flag
Wallington County Grammar School Venue MapH>>>Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 8 Sep 18

Hammond/Medcraft XV Venue MapHLost10-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 15 Sep 18


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapHLost20-22Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Wed 19 Sep 18


England Flag
Gordon's School Venue MapHWon39-17Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 22 Sep 18


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapHLost0-27Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Sep 18


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapHWon17-12National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Fri 28 Sep 18


England Flag
Langley Park School for Boys Venue MapHLost21-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 3 Oct 18


England Flag
Hayes School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 6 Oct 18


England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHWon16-7Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Oct 18


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapALost17-28National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy19:00
Fri 12 Oct 18


England Flag
St John's School, Leatherhead Venue MapHLost14-26Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy11:30
Sat 17 Nov 18


England Flag
Hampton School Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Wed 21 Nov 18


England Flag
Skinners' School Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Nov 18

London Oratory School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy11:00
Sat 8 Dec 18

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section