School Crest
Berkhamsted School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Berkhamsted School
Castle Street
BERKHAMSTED
Hertfordshire
HP4 2BB
Tel: 01442 358075 / 01442 358197
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:45
Sat 1 Sep 18

Hurstpierpoint College Festival Venue MapA>>>FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Sat 8 Sep 18


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapALost17-27Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 15 Sep 18


England Flag
Eton College Venue MapHWon54-15Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 22 Sep 18

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapHWon30-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
15:00
Tue 25 Sep 18


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapHWon39-12National Cup - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 29 Sep 18


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapAWon17-10Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 6 Oct 18


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapHWon39-5Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Tue 9 Oct 18


England Flag
Kingswood School Venue MapHWon63-14National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:45
Sat 13 Oct 18


England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapALost17-24Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy12:00
Sat 20 Oct 18


England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapALost0-57Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Tue 6 Nov 18


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHLost24-50Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 10 Nov 18

England Flag
Stamford Venue MapAWon19-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy19:30
Wed 14 Nov 18


England Flag
Oakham School NWon36-14Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 24 Nov 18


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 8 Dec 18


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section