School Crest
Pangbourne College
Rugby Union Boys- 1st XV

Pangbourne College
Pangbourne Hill
READING
Berkshire
RG8 8LA
Tel: 0118 984 2101
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 12 Sep 18


England Flag
Reading School NWon34-5National Vase - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Sep 18


England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapALost11-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 22 Sep 18

England Flag
Bishop Wordsworth's School Venue MapALost3-72Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Sep 18


England Flag
Gordon's School Venue MapALost20-35National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Oct 18


England Flag
The Portsmouth Grammar School Venue MapHLost3-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Oct 18


England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapHLost3-43Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 10 Nov 18

England Flag
Churcher's College Venue MapAWon23-13FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Nov 18


England Flag
LVS Ascot (Licensed Victuallers') Venue MapAWon36-0County Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 17 Nov 18


England Flag
Lord Wandsworth College Venue MapHWon47-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:00
Wed 21 Nov 18


England Flag
Shiplake College Venue MapNLost8-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Mon 26 Nov 18

England Flag
Berkshire College of Agriculture Venue MapAWon45-0County Cup Semi-FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
Magdalen College School Venue MapHLost3-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Fri 7 Dec 18

The Downs Venue MapNWon17-10County Cup FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section