School Crest
Emanuel School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Emanuel School
Battersea Rise
LONDON
Surrey
SW11 1HS
Tel: 0208 870 4171
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Fri 31 Aug 18

The Presidents Cup A>>>Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 8 Sep 18


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapAWon36-18Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 22 Sep 18


England Flag
Tiffin School Venue MapAWon46-12Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Sep 18


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapHLost10-21National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 29 Sep 18


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapALost7-66Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy18:30
Wed 3 Oct 18


England Flag
Reigate Grammar School Venue MapNWon21-8Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Oct 18


England Flag
London Oratory School Venue MapHDraw15-15National Plate - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 13 Oct 18

San Sebastien AWon36-21On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 17 Oct 18

R.C.B.A Rugby Club ALost12-29On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 3 Nov 18


England Flag
Wimbledon College Venue MapACancDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Wed 7 Nov 18

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapALost3-11Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
City of London Freemen's Venue MapALost0-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
19:30
Wed 14 Nov 18


England Flag
Mill Hill & Belmont Schools Venue MapNLost3-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Nov 18


England Flag
Latymer Upper School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
Shiplake College Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 5 Dec 18

England Flag
Sutton Valence School Venue MapHtbcClassic ClashTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 8 Dec 18


England Flag
St George's College, Weybridge Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Dec 18

Senior House Rugby Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section