School Crest
Oundle School
Rugby Union Boys-U14A

Oundle School
Oundle
PETERBOROUGH
Northamptonshire
PE8 4GH
Tel: -
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 8 Sep 18


England Flag
Bedford School Venue MapAWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Sep 18


England Flag
Bromsgrove School Venue MapALost3-32Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Thu 20 Sep 18


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapHDraw19-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 29 Sep 18

England Flag
Stamford Venue MapHLost17-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:50
Sat 6 Oct 18


England Flag
Stowe School Venue MapHWon20-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 30 Oct 18


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's School, Barnet Venue MapHWon44-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 3 Nov 18


England Flag
Uppingham School Venue MapAWon33-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapHWon19-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 17 Nov 18


England Flag
The Perse School Venue MapHWon42-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 20 Nov 18

House Rugby Group Stages Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:45
Thu 22 Nov 18

Place Kicking Competition Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 22 Nov 18

House Rugby Finals Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapAWon27-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 4 Dec 18


England Flag
Finborough School Venue MapHWon32-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 8 Dec 18


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHLost19-27Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section