School Crest
Bedford School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Bedford School
De Parys Avenue
BEDFORD
Bedfordshire
MK40 2TU
Tel: 01234 362200
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
10:00
Tue 28 Aug 18

Pre-season training 10am-12pm and 1:30-3pm Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Wed 29 Aug 18

Pre-season training 10am-12pm and 1:30-3pm Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Thu 30 Aug 18

Pre-season training 10am-12pm and 1:30-3pm Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Fri 31 Aug 18

Pre-season training 10am-12pm and 1:30-3pm Venue MapH>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Fri 31 Aug 18

England Flag
Samuel Whitbread Academy Venue MapH>>>Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sun 2 Sep 18

King Edward VI, Southampton Venue MapA>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 8 Sep 18


England Flag
Oundle School Venue MapH>>>Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Sat 15 Sep 18


England Flag
Rugby School Venue MapHLost17-43Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy16:30
Sat 22 Sep 18


England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapNLost0-60Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Tue 2 Oct 18


England Flag
Felsted School Venue MapALost0-21Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 6 Oct 18


England Flag
Northampton School for Boys Venue MapALost7-8Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Wed 10 Oct 18


England Flag
Hurstpierpoint College Venue MapHLost11-26National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 13 Oct 18


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapALost0-33Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Thu 18 Oct 18


England Flag
Haileybury Venue MapAWon40-12Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHLost0-29Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 17 Nov 18


England Flag
Oakham School Venue MapADraw21-21Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Thu 22 Nov 18


England Flag
Radley College Venue MapHLost7-8Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
Harrow School Venue MapALost10-41Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy13:30
Sat 8 Dec 18


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapHWon26-7Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Tue 11 Dec 18

HOUSE MATCHES Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Thu 13 Dec 18

HOUSE MATCHES Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section