School Crest
Whitgift School
Rugby Union 2nd XV

Whitgift School
Haling Park
SOUTH CROYDON
Surrey
CR2 6YT
Tel: 0208 688 9222
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
13:00
Sat 8 Sep 18

Warwick/ Bromsgrove/ Sedbergh A>>>Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Sep 18

Seaford College Venue MapAWon47-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:45
Sat 22 Sep 18

Wellington College Venue MapHDraw6-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 29 Sep 18

Warwick School Venue MapAWon57-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:10
Wed 3 Oct 18

John Fisher School Venue MapAWon33-3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Mon 8 Oct 18

Lindisfarne College ( NZ) Venue MapHLost28-40Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Oct 18

Sutton Valence School Boys-U18A Venue MapALost19-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 20 Oct 18

England Flag
Bishop Wordsworth's School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:00
Sat 10 Nov 18

RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapALost11-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 17 Nov 18

Dulwich College Venue MapHWon25-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Sat 24 Nov 18

Millfield School Venue MapALost10-28Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Nov 18

Brentwood School Venue MapHWon58-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Dec 18

Cranleigh School Venue MapHWon24-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Dec 18


England Flag
Hayes School Boys-U18A Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 12 Jan 19

Glyn School Venue MapAWon53-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Jan 19

Ravens Wood School Venue MapAWon56-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 2 Feb 19

Hampton School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 6 Feb 19

Simon Langton Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section