School Crest
Whitgift School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Whitgift School
Haling Park
SOUTH CROYDON
Surrey
CR2 6YT
Tel: 0208 688 9222
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:00
Fri 31 Aug 18

Esher Presidents Cup AWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy12:00
Sat 8 Sep 18


England Flag
Sedbergh School Venue MapHLost24-31Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 15 Sep 18


England Flag
Seaford College Venue MapAWon43-5Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy15:00
Sat 22 Sep 18


England Flag
Wellington College Venue MapHLost10-36Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Sep 18


England Flag
Colfe's School Venue MapHWon57-7National Cup - Round 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy13:00
Sat 29 Sep 18


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapAWon23-19Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:10
Wed 3 Oct 18


England Flag
John Fisher School Venue MapAWon41-5Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Oct 18

Chislehurst and Sidcup Grammar School Venue MapHWon83-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Wed 17 Oct 18


England Flag
The Judd School Venue MapAWon55-6National Cup - Round 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy12:00
Sat 20 Oct 18

England Flag
Bishop Wordsworth's School Venue MapHWon43-8Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy13:00
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapAWon27-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Nov 18


England Flag
Eltham College Venue MapAWon31-12National Cup - Round 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 17 Nov 18


England Flag
Dulwich College Venue MapHWon33-30Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy13:30
Sat 24 Nov 18


England Flag
Millfield School Venue MapAWon34-28Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Thu 29 Nov 18


England Flag
Campion School, Essex Venue MapAWon8-6National Cup - Round 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 8 Dec 18


England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapHWon26-0Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 9 Jan 19

Ivybridge College Venue MapHWon40-12National Cup - Quarter FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 19 Jan 19

Harrow School Dev XV Venue MapHWon47-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 23 Jan 19

Ravens Wood School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 2 Feb 19

Hampton School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Feb 19


England Flag
St Joseph's College, Ipswich Venue MapAtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
17:00
Sat 9 Mar 19

Marlborough College NtbcNational Cup - Semi FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section