School Crest
Bishops Diocesan College
Rugby Union 1st XV

Bishops Diocesan College
Campground Road
CAPE TOWN
Western Cape

Tel: +27 21 659 1000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
17:25
Sat 24 Mar 18

South Africa Flag
Hopefield High School NWon24-7FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:15
Thu 29 Mar 18

South Africa Flag
Grey High School NWon27-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Sat 31 Mar 18


South Africa Flag
St Stithians College Venue MapAWon35-7FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Mon 2 Apr 18


South Africa Flag
Michaelhouse NWon40-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 21 Apr 18

South Africa Flag
Tygerberg High School Venue MapHWon66-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 5 May 18

South Africa Flag
South African College High School (SACS) Venue MapHWon19-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 12 May 18

South Africa Flag
Paul Roos Gymnasium Venue MapHLost21-44Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:00
Sat 19 May 18

South Africa Flag
Boland Landbou Agricultural School Venue MapHLost14-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 26 May 18


South Africa Flag
Wynberg Boys High School Venue MapHWon33-29Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 2 Jun 18


South Africa Flag
Paarl Boys High School Venue MapALost13-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:10
Sat 9 Jun 18

South Africa Flag
Rondebosch Boys' High School Venue MapAWon25-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
18:45
Sat 23 Jun 18

South Africa Flag
Kingswood College Venue MapAWon19-10On Tour 1stXVTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:15
Mon 25 Jun 18


South Africa Flag
Hilton College Venue MapNWon24-171st XV Independent Schools FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:30
Sat 21 Jul 18

South Africa Flag
Strand High School Venue MapHWon81-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 28 Jul 18

South Africa Flag
Paarl Gimnasium Venue MapALost27-52Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 4 Aug 18

South Africa Flag
South African College High School (SACS) Venue MapAWon22-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Thu 9 Aug 18


South Africa Flag
St Andrew's College Venue MapHWon38-22LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Sat 18 Aug 18


South Africa Flag
Wynberg Boys High School Venue MapALost20-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:10
Sat 25 Aug 18

South Africa Flag
Rondebosch Boys' High School Venue MapHDraw10-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section