School Crest
Caldicott Preparatory School
Rugby Union Boys-U12A

Caldicott Preparatory School
Crown Lane
FARNHAM ROYAL
Buckinghamshire
SL2 3SL
Tel: 01753 649300
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 12 Sep 18


England Flag
Dragon School Venue MapHLost0-15TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Sep 18


England Flag
Bedford Preparatory School Venue MapHLost10-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Sep 18


England Flag
Millfield Preparatory School Venue MapN>>>TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 19 Sep 18


England Flag
Bishop Wordsworth's School Venue MapAWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 22 Sep 18


England Flag
Bedford Modern School Venue MapHWon5-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 22 Sep 18


England Flag
Abingdon School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 26 Sep 18


England Flag
St John's Beaumont School NLost15-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 3 Oct 18


England Flag
Bromsgrove School NWon35-0TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Oct 18


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapHLost10-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 10 Oct 18


England Flag
St Paul's School Venue MapHDraw10-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 10 Oct 18


England Flag
Winchester House School Venue MapHWon5-0TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:15
Sat 13 Oct 18


England Flag
Dragon School Venue MapNLost20-30Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Oct 18


England Flag
St John's School, Northwood Venue MapAWon25-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 17 Oct 18


England Flag
Oratory Prep School Venue MapHWon6-2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 3 Nov 18


England Flag
RGS, High Wycombe Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 7 Nov 18


England Flag
Moulsford Preparatory School Venue MapAWon20-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 10 Nov 18


England Flag
St Benedict's School Venue MapHWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 14 Nov 18


England Flag
Mill Hill & Belmont Schools Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Wed 21 Nov 18


England Flag
Moulsford Preparatory School Venue MapNWon10-5St Edwards - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:50
Wed 21 Nov 18


England Flag
Summer Fields School Venue MapNWon10-5St Edwards - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:30
Wed 21 Nov 18

England Flag
The Beacon School Venue MapNWon35-0St Edwards - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
13:50
Wed 21 Nov 18

England Flag
Davenies Preparatory School Venue MapNWon20-0St Edwards - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Nov 18

England Flag
Pinewood School Venue MapNWon50-0St Edwards - Group MatchTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Nov 18


England Flag
Shrewsbury House School Venue MapHWon40-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
Warwick School Venue MapAWon10-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 1 Dec 18


England Flag
Northampton School for Boys tbcDraw5-5TriangularTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 5 Dec 18


England Flag
Northcote Lodge Venue MapHLost20-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
12:30
Wed 6 Mar 19


England Flag
Wetherby Preparatory School Venue MapH>>>FestivalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section