School Crest
Prince Henry's Grammar School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Prince Henry's Grammar School
Farnley Lane
LEEDS
Yorkshire
LS21 2BB
Tel: 01943 463524
School Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
15:30
Wed 24 Sep 08

England Flag
Sedbergh School 2ndXV Venue MapHWon40-0FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Wed 1 Oct 08

England Flag
Ashville College Venue MapHWon31-0DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 15 Oct 08

England Flag
The Grammar School at Leeds tbcDraw21-21DM Cup Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 22 Oct 08

England Flag
Myerscough College Venue MapAWon13-12LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 12 Nov 08

England Flag
Harrogate Grammar School tbcWon17-5DM Cup Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section

Wed 26 Nov 08

England Flag
St Peter's School, York tbcLost6-13DM Cup Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 9 Dec 08

Wales Flag
Bridgend College tbcLost0-2015s TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 10 Dec 08

England Flag
Myerscough College tbcDraw7-715s TournamentTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 7 Jan 09

England Flag
Hartpury College Venue MapAPostLeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 25 Feb 09

England Flag
Hartpury College Venue MapHLost3-16LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Wed 11 Mar 09

England Flag
Myerscough College Venue MapHLost0-20LeagueTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:30
Thu 12 Mar 09

England Flag
South Hunsley School Venue MapAWon71-5County Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section