School Crest
Ampleforth College
Rugby Union 1st XV

Ampleforth College

YORK
Yorkshire
YO62 4ER
Tel: 01439 741097
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Sat 13 Sep 03

Uppingham School Venue MapALost3-19Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Wed 17 Sep 03

Bradford Grammar School Venue MapHLost6-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 27 Sep 03

RGS, Newcastle Venue MapALost5-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 4 Oct 03

St Peter's School, York Venue MapAWon27-8Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 11 Oct 03

Sedbergh School Venue MapHLost5-28Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 8 Nov 03

Hymers College Venue MapHWon14-5Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 15 Nov 03

Durham School Venue MapHLost19-25Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Tue 18 Nov 03

Pocklington School Venue MapHWon16-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 22 Nov 03

England Flag
Barnard Castle School Venue MapHLost10-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 29 Nov 03

Stonyhurst College Venue MapHLost0-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 6 Dec 03

Oundle School Venue MapALost0-33Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Sat 13 Dec 03

John Fisher School Venue MapALost0-67Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
tbc
Mon 15 Dec 03

Whitgift School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 21 Jan 04

Ashville College Venue MapAWon17-11Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section