School Crest
St John's School, Leatherhead
Rugby Union 1st XV

St John's School, Leatherhead
Epsom Road
LEATHERHEAD
Surrey
KT22 8SP
Tel: 01372 373000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 6 Sep 08

England Flag
Reed's School Venue MapAWon17-16Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 13 Sep 08

England Flag
Merchant Taylors' School, Northwood Venue MapHLost12-25FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:45
Sat 20 Sep 08

England Flag
Cranleigh School Venue MapALost3-51Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 27 Sep 08

England Flag
The King's School, Canterbury Venue MapHLost17-18FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 4 Oct 08

England Flag
Brighton College Venue MapHLost5-31Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 11 Oct 08

England Flag
Epsom College Venue MapALost3-28Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Thu 16 Oct 08

England Flag
St Edward's School, Oxford Venue MapHLost10-17Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 8 Nov 08

England Flag
Eastbourne College Venue MapHLost7-8FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 15 Nov 08

England Flag
Worth School Venue MapAWon32-26FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:30
Sat 22 Nov 08

England Flag
Eton College Venue MapHLost7-33Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:15
Sat 29 Nov 08

England Flag
King's College School (KCS), Wimbledon Venue MapALost6-15Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 6 Dec 08

England Flag
Sevenoaks School Venue MapAWon23-19FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section