School Crest
Abraham Darby Academy
Rugby Union Boys-U15A

Abraham Darby Academy
Hill Top
TELFORD
Shropshire
TF7 5HX
Tel: 01952 386000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
tbc
Tue 26 Sep 17

England Flag
St Joseph's College, Stoke Venue MapHLost7-36National Vase - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Sep 17

England Flag
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School Venue MapALost10-45Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:15
Wed 4 Oct 17

England Flag
Wrekin College Venue MapALost26-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 7 Oct 17

England Flag
King Edward VI Aston Sports College Venue MapALost33-12FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Tue 10 Oct 17

England Flag
The Corbet School Venue MapAWon50-0National Bowl - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 14 Oct 17

England Flag
Bedstone College Venue MapHWon59-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Tue 17 Oct 17

England Flag
The Telford Park School Boys-U15B Venue MapAWon55-17FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
16:00
Thu 2 Nov 17

England Flag
Burton Borough School Venue MapALost5-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Nov 17

England Flag
Fairfax School Venue MapALost19-44Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Thu 16 Nov 17


England Flag
Wilmslow High School Venue MapHLost0-15National Bowl - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
Adams Grammar School Venue MapHWon50-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:30
Mon 20 Nov 17


England Flag
Wolverhampton Grammar School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:00
Sat 25 Nov 17

England Flag
Bedstone College Venue MapAWon75-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
Ellesmere College Venue MapALost7-61Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 9 Dec 17

England Flag
Wrekin College Venue MapHtbcFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 13 Jan 18


England Flag
Bishop Vesey's Grammar School Boys-U15B Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 13 Jan 18


England Flag
King Henry VIII School, Coventry Venue MapNtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Jan 18


England Flag
Oswestry School Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
03:00
Wed 31 Jan 18

England Flag
Walsall Academy Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 3 Mar 18


England Flag
Oswestry School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section