School Crest
Stockport Grammar School
Rugby Union 1st XV

Stockport Grammar School
Buxton Road
STOCKPORT
Cheshire
SK2 7AF
Tel: 0161 456 9000
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Wed 10 Sep 08

Old Stopfordians Venue MapHWon42-8FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 13 Sep 08

England Flag
Cheadle Hulme School Venue MapAWon11-6Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 20 Sep 08

England Flag
Newcastle-Under-Lyme School Venue MapHWon18-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:15
Sat 27 Sep 08

England Flag
King Edward VII & Queen Mary, Lytham Venue MapALost16-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
15:00
Wed 1 Oct 08

England Flag
Lymm High School Venue MapHLost6-45DM Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 4 Oct 08

England Flag
Wirral Grammar School for Boys Venue MapALost15-17Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 11 Oct 08

England Flag
St Ambrose College Venue MapADraw15-15Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 15 Oct 08

England Flag
Bury Grammar School Venue MapHWon54-7DM Vase - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 18 Oct 08

England Flag
St Anselm's College, Birkenhead Venue MapAWon53-18Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 8 Nov 08

Wales Flag
Rydal Penrhos School Venue MapHWon22-14Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 12 Nov 08

England Flag
Bury College Venue MapHWon61-9DM Vase - Rd 2Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 15 Nov 08

England Flag
Audenshaw School Venue MapACancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 19 Nov 08

England Flag
Audenshaw School Venue MapHWon29-11DM Vase - Rd 3Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 22 Nov 08

England Flag
Queen Elizabeth Grammar School (QEGS), Wakefield Venue MapALost7-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 29 Nov 08

England Flag
Bolton School Boys Division Venue MapHWon0-0Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 3 Dec 08

England Flag
Denstone College Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 6 Dec 08

England Flag
Rishworth School Venue MapAPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Wed 10 Dec 08

Giggleswick School PostDM Vase Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 13 Dec 08

England Flag
Crossley Heath School Venue MapHCancTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 10 Jan 09

England Flag
Woodhouse Grove School Venue MapHCancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:15
Sat 10 Jan 09

England Flag
Giggleswick School Venue MapHDraw17-17DM Vase - Rd 4Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 17 Jan 09

England Flag
Wilmslow High School Venue MapHWon20-10Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 24 Jan 09

England Flag
Birkenhead School Venue MapHPostTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Jan 09

England Flag
Rishworth School Venue MapHPostFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 28 Jan 09

England Flag
Birkenhead School Venue MapAWon24-8County Cup Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 31 Jan 09

England Flag
The King's School, Macclesfield Venue MapALost8-20Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 4 Feb 09

England Flag
Rishworth School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 7 Feb 09

England Flag
The Manchester Grammar School Venue MapACancFriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 11 Feb 09

England Flag
Sandbach School Venue MapHWon12-5County Cup Qtr FinalTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section