School Crest
Bedford Modern School
Rugby Union Boys-U18A

Bedford Modern School
Manton Lane
BEDFORD
Bedfordshire
MK41 7NT
Tel: 01234 332500
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
11:00
Sun 3 Sep 17


England Flag
Dean Close School NLost5-12Pre-SeasonTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy10:30
Sat 16 Sep 17


England Flag
Aylesbury Grammar School Venue MapAWon13-12Daily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Queen Elizabeth's School, Barnet Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 27 Sep 17


England Flag
Bloxham School Venue MapHtbcNational Cup - Rd 1Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 30 Sep 17


England Flag
Princethorpe College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:00
Sat 4 Nov 17


England Flag
Watford Grammar School for Boys Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Wed 8 Nov 17


England Flag
Mill Hill School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 18 Nov 17


England Flag
St Albans School Venue MapAtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
Daily Mail Trophy14:00
Sat 25 Nov 17


England Flag
Nottingham High School Venue MapHtbcDaily Mail TrophyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
10:30
Sat 2 Dec 17


England Flag
King Henry VIII School, Coventry Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section