School Crest
King's Ely
Rugby Union Boys-U15A

King's Ely
Barton Road
ELY
Cambridgeshire
CB7 4DB
Tel: 01353 660700
School Website Sports Website

Fixture List

Time
Date
OpponentMap
Venue
ResultTypeDetails
14:30
Sat 9 Sep 17

England Flag
Culford School Venue MapHDraw12-12Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 12 Sep 17

England Flag
Bishop's Stortford College Venue MapALost5-50Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 19 Sep 17


England Flag
Gresham's School Venue MapHWon49-7Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 23 Sep 17


England Flag
Wisbech Grammar School Venue MapAWon29-22Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Tue 26 Sep 17

England Flag
The Leys School Boys-U15B Venue MapHWon41-24Tweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch reportAction Photos
14:30
Sat 7 Oct 17


England Flag
Wellingborough School Venue MapHLost26-45FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool SectionMatch report
14:30
Sat 14 Oct 17

England Flag
Wymondham College Venue MapHLost24-49FriendlyTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Sat 11 Nov 17


England Flag
Framlingham College Venue MapHtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
14:30
Tue 28 Nov 17


England Flag
Finborough School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section
11:00
Sat 9 Dec 17

England Flag
Woodbridge School Venue MapAtbcTweet ThisMore DetailsSchool Section